• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
Welcome

Welcome to Bethany Baptist Church in the Land of Waterfalls, Brevard, North Carolina.  We are an independent Baptist church, focusing on the expository preaching of the Word of God and refreshing, conservative music.  Our friendly congregation would love to have you visit!

We are located about 2 miles southeast of downtown Brevard off highway 276.  Go 1 mile past Brevard Elementary School and turn left on Bert Lane Road.  Look for Bethany Baptist Church at the top of the hill.  Visitor and handicapped parking is available.

 
  service times: Sub Panel church address: Sub Panel upcoming events:
 
9:30am | sunday school
10:30am | worship service
6:00pm | evening service
6:30pm | wed. evening service
 
135 bert lane rd.
brevard, nc 28712


ph 828.884.5791

Bethany Baptist Church

Friday, September 5 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Freedom That Lasts

Sunday, September 7
Todd Hudson (Austria)

Sunday, September 7 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Choir

Monday, September 8 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Ladies' CR

Tuesday, September 9 10:00am - 12:00pm
Ladies' CR

Tuesday, September 9 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Ladies' CR

Thursday, September 11 10:00am - 12:00pm
Ladies' CR

Thursday, September 11 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Ladies' CR

Bethany Christian School

Monday, September 1
BCS - No school

Tuesday, September 23
BCS - Noon dismissal/progress reports

Tuesday, September 23
BCS - Fall fundraiser begins

Wednesday, September 24
BCS - No school - teachers' conference

Thursday, September 25
BCS - No school - teachers' conference

Friday, September 26
BCS - No school - teachers' conference

Friday, October 17
BCS - Fall fundraiser ends

Friday, October 24
BCS - Noon Dismissal - end of 1st 9 weeks