• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
Welcome

Welcome to Bethany Baptist Church in the Land of Waterfalls, Brevard, North Carolina.  We are an independent Baptist church, focusing on the expository preaching of the Word of God and refreshing, conservative music.  Our friendly congregation would love to have you visit!

We are located about 2 miles southeast of downtown Brevard off highway 276.  Go 1 mile past Brevard Elementary School and turn left on Bert Lane Road.  Look for Bethany Baptist Church at the top of the hill.  Visitor and handicapped parking is available.

 
  service times: Sub Panel church address: Sub Panel upcoming events:
 
9:30am | sunday school
10:30am | worship service
6:00pm | evening service
6:30pm | wed. evening service
 
135 bert lane rd.
brevard, nc 28712


ph 828.884.5791

Bethany Baptist Church

Friday, August 1
Bickford Wedding Rehearsal

Friday, August 1 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Freedom That Lasts

Saturday, August 2
Bickford Wedding

Friday, August 8 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Freedom That Lasts

Saturday, August 9 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Young families' cookout at the Nelsons

Sunday, August 10
Dinner on the Grounds/Early Afternoon Service

Friday, August 15 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Freedom That Lasts

Friday, August 22 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Freedom That Lasts

Bethany Christian School

Monday, August 18
BCS - Teacher Inservice

Tuesday, August 19
BCS - Teacher Inservice

Wednesday, August 20
BCS - Teacher Inservice

Thursday, August 21
BCS - Teacher Inservice

Friday, August 22
BCS - Teacher Inservice

Monday, August 25
BCS - First Day of School - Noon Dismissal

Monday, September 1
BCS - No school

Tuesday, September 23
BCS - Fall fundraiser begins